A Wolf In Hipster's Clothing CD

Image of A Wolf In Hipster's Clothing CD


The debut full-length from The Toy Garden.

10 tracks at 51 minutes.


1.) Wolves
2.) Seconds And Counting
3.) Machinery,
4.) And The Consequences Of Letting
Them Take Over
5.) I Found My Fall
6.) You Lost Me At The End - Listen
7.) Versions Of The Truth - Listen
8.) Montana Leaves Only To Return
9.) Chaos Sonata In C-Minor
10.) The Realities Of Loneliness - Listen

Produced by The Toy Garden
Album artwork by Caleb Heale